twitterbbwandroidpinterestitunes

listenlive

Contact Info

REQUESTS / FEEDBACK
REQUEST LINE:  866-823-1077

ADDRESS /BUSINESS LINE / MANAGEMENT
MAILING ADDRESS:  501 South St. Bow, NH 03304
BUSINESS PHONE: (603) 545-0777
BUSINESS FAX:  (603) 545-0781
BUSINESS HOURS:  Mon-Fri 8:30am-5:30pm

PROGRAMMING:
Bob Lipman, Operations Manager
rlipman@wtplfm.com


Justin Tyler, Great Eastern Radio Dir. of Programming
jtyler@greateasternradio.com

MARKET MANAGER:
Pete Detone
pdetone@greateasternradio.com


SALES:
Pete Detone
pdetone@greateasternradio.com

Shelly Breer
sbreer@greateasternradio.com

Chris Vary
cvary@greateasternradio.com

Sean Bohman
sbohman@greateasternradio.com

Bob Livingston
bobteetogreen@comcast.net

Mike Johnson
mjohnson@greateasternradio.com

Jim Whedon
jwhedon@comcast.net

ON AIR:
Peter St. James
pstjames@wtplfm.com

Jim Fronk
jfronk@greateasternradio.com

Brian "Bulldog" Tilton
brian@briantilton.com

Money Basics- Steve & Cynthia
questions@moneybasicsradio.com

Bob Lobel Show (with Bob Lipman)
rlipman@wtplfm.com

Ken Cail
kenmonarchs@comcast.net

JayDawg Arsenault
jarsenault@wtplfm.com
 

PRIZE PICK-UP INSTRUCTIONS
Prizes may be picked up Mon-Fri between the hours of 8:30am-5:30pm (except holidays).  Occasionally, the office will close early so we strongly suggest you call (603) 545-0777 before coming to pick up a prize to ensure that we are open.  Also, if it has been more than 30 days from the day you won the prize, please call to insure we still have it.


DIRECTIONS TO THE PULSE STUDIOS:
107.7 The Pulse is located at 
501 South St. Bow, NH 03304. Third Floor.

 

Filed Under :
Topics : Business_Finance
Location : New Hampshire
A A A
On-Air Now
VIP Club
Join up to receive news and updates from us!
Sign Up       Log In
Weather